UPCOMING EVENTS
Mad Costanza - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Fri, Aug 07
The Sandbar
Aug 07, 8:00 PM – Aug 08, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
Backbeat - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Sat, Aug 08
The Sandbar
Aug 08, 8:00 PM – Aug 09, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
Grateful Dads - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Fri, Aug 14
The Sandbar
Aug 14, 8:00 PM – Aug 15, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
24/7 - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Sat, Aug 15
The Sandbar
Aug 15, 8:00 PM – Aug 16, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
Audio Indemnity - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Fri, Aug 21
The Sandbar
Aug 21, 8:00 PM – Aug 22, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
Vinyl Countdown - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Sat, Aug 22
The Sandbar
Aug 22, 8:00 PM – Aug 23, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
The SunBurners - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Fri, Aug 28
The Sandbar
Aug 28, 8:00 PM – Aug 29, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
SMH - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Sat, Aug 29
The Sandbar
Aug 29, 8:00 PM – Aug 30, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
Southern Saviour - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Fri, Sep 04
The Sandbar
Sep 04, 8:00 PM – Sep 05, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
Backbeat - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Sat, Sep 05
The Sandbar
Sep 05, 8:00 PM – Sep 06, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
Audio Indemnity - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Fri, Sep 11
The Sandbar
Sep 11, 8:00 PM – Sep 12, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
Red Idle Rejects - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Sat, Sep 12
The Sandbar
Sep 12, 8:00 PM – Sep 13, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
Crown Watts - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Fri, Sep 18
The Sandbar
Sep 18, 8:00 PM – Sep 19, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
Loose Shoes - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Sat, Sep 19
The Sandbar
Sep 19, 8:00 PM – Sep 20, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
The SunBurners - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Fri, Sep 25
The Sandbar
Sep 25, 8:00 PM – Sep 26, 12:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
Double Back - Summer Music at The Sandbar
Sat, Sep 26
The Sandbar
Sep 26, 9:00 PM – Sep 27, 1:00 AM
The Sandbar, 4855 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Share
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

4855 Kellogg Avenue Cincinnati, Ohio 45226 |  hello@thesandbarcincinnati.com  |  Tel. 513-533-3810

© 2020 by The Sandbar

4EGLogoBlack.png